Staff Profiles

Information regarding our wonderful staff at Tallygaroopna PS. Our staff are caring and creative and provide an engaging and stimulating learning environment for all of our children at TPS.

Principal: Mr David Brodie

Class F/1: Mrs Claire Haberfield

Class 1/2: Tahnee Fitzpatrick
Class 3/4: Miss Del Love

Class 5/6: Miss Liss Lothian

Business Manager: Mrs Karen Armstrong

School Welfare Worker: Mr John Hosking

Education Support: Miss Dee Palmer
Education Support: Miss Bec Wayman
Education Support: Sarah Trimble
Education Support: Stephanie Mansfield
MACC Van (Art): Mrs Gwennifer Hack

MARC Van (Library): Mrs Katrina Campbell

Music Specialist: Mrs Jannah Tucker

Science Specialist: Mrs Tamara Starbuck

LOTE (Italian) Specialist: Mrs Frances Ceravolo

PE Specialist: Mrs Bev Montgomery

Information Technology Support: Janne Kenttala

OSH Coordinator: Toni Marie Arnold
Support Staff - Volunteer: Sue Muston

Keyboard / Guitar Tutoring: Mr Cliff Doornkamp



Welcome Pack